Other Fiction

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

His Only Wife

“A Crazy Rich Asians for West Africa.” —Kirkus Reviews, starred review“Elikem married me in absentia; he did not come to our wedding.” Afi Tekple is a young seamstress ...
Qty
9781616209155 Hardback
Available
$25.95
 
Review Order
 -  73915
9781643751467 Paperback
Coming Soon
$22.95
 
Review Order
 -  74146  - Release: 2021/08/03

Devoted

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller.From Dean Koontz, the master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying killer and the singular compassion it will take to ...
Qty
9781542019507 Hardback
Available
$37.99
 
Review Order
9781542019514 Paperback
Available
$24.99
 
Review Order

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
9781503902374 Hardback
Available
$40.95
 
Review Order
9781503943377 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Big Girl, Small Town

“Darkly hilarious . . . Wildly entertaining.” —The GuardianMeet Majella O’Neill, a heroine like no other, in this captivating Irish debut that has been called Milkman meets ...
Qty
9781643750897 Paperback
Coming Soon
$22.95
 
Review Order
 -  74089  - Release: 2020/12/01

A Single Swallow

The eagerly awaited English translation of award-winning author Zhang Ling’s epic and intimate novel about the devastation of war, forgiveness, redemption, and the enduring power of love.On ...
Qty
9780761456957 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order
9781542041508 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Where the Forest Meets the Stars

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post bestseller.In this gorgeously stunning debut, a mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again.After the loss of her ...
Qty
9781503904910 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542040068 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

The Mountains Sing

A New York Times Editors’ Choice SelectionA Best Book of the Month/Season: The New York Times * The Washington Post * O, The Oprah Magazine * USA Today * Real Simple * Amazon ...
Qty
9781616208189 Hardback
Available
$38.95
 
Review Order
 -  73818
9781643751351 Paperback
Coming Soon
$22.95
 
Review Order
 -  74135  - Release: 2021/03/16

How the Garcia Girls Lost Their Accents

"Poignant . . . Powerful . . . Beautifully captures the threshold experience of the new immigrant, where the past is not yet a memory." —The New York Times Book Review Acclaimed ...
Qty
9781565129757 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order
 -  72975

Afterlife

A Most-Anticipated Book of the Year: O, The Oprah Magazine * The New York Times * The Washington Post *Vogue * Bustle * BuzzFeed * Ms. magazine * The Millions * Huffington Post * PopSugar * The ...
Qty
9781643750255 Hardback
Available
$34.95
 
Review Order
 -  74025
9781643751368 Paperback
Coming Soon
$22.95
 
Review Order
 -  74136  - Release: 2021/04/06

Opium and Absinthe

From the bestselling author of A Beautiful Poison comes another spellbinding historical novel full of intrigue, occult mystery, and unexpected twists.New York City, 1899. Tillie Pembroke’s ...
Qty
9781542017794 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Impersonation

“By turns revealing, hilarious, dishy, and razor-sharp, Impersonation lives in that rarest of sweet spots: the propulsive page-turner for people with high literary standards.” ...
Qty
9781616207915 Hardback
Available
$35.95
 
Review Order
 -  73791
9781643751443 Paperback
Coming Soon
$22.95
 
Review Order
 -  74144  - Release: 2021/07/13

Hieroglyphics

“Hieroglyphics is a novel that tugs at the deepest places of the human soul—a beautiful, heart piercing meditation on life and death and the marks we leave on this world. It is the ...
Qty
9781616209728 Hardback
Available
$39.95
 
Review Order
 -  73972
9781643751382 Paperback
Coming Soon
$22.95
 
Review Order
 -  74138  - Release: 2021/05/04

Creatures

“[A] kaleidoscopic narrative . . . Tenacious, wildly original and full of insight.” —San Francisco Chronicle “An alluring, atmospheric debut.” —People   A ...
Qty
9781616208592 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order
 -  73859
9781643750835 Paperback
Coming Soon
$21.95
 
Review Order
 -  74083  - Release: 2020/10/27

The Lending Library

For fans of Jane Green and Loretta Nyhan, a heartwarming debut novel about a daydreamer who gives her town, and herself, an amazing gift: a lending library in her sunroom.When the Chatsworth library ...
Qty
9781503904019 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Silver Sparrow

From the New York Times Bestselling Author of An American Marriage “A love story . . . Full of perverse wisdom and proud joy . . . Jones’s skill for wry understatement never ...
Qty
9781616201425 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order
 -  73142