Other Fiction

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

Afterlife

A Most-Anticipated Book of the Year: O, The Oprah Magazine * The New York Times * The Washington Post *Vogue * Bustle * BuzzFeed * Ms. Magazine *The Millions * The Huffington Post * PopSugar * The ...
Qty
9781643750255 Hardback
In Stock
$34.95
 
Review Order
 -  74025
9781643751368 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.95
 
Review Order
 -  74136  - Release: 2021/04/06

Sorry I Missed You

A poignant and heartwarming novel about friendship, ghosting, and searching for answers to life’s mysteries.When Mackenzie, Sunna, and Maude move into a converted rental house, they are ...
Qty
9781542010207 Paperback
In Stock
$21.95
 
Review Order

Devoted

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller.From Dean Koontz, the master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying killer and the singular compassion it will take to ...
Qty
9781542019507 Hardback
In Stock
$37.99
 
Review Order
9781542019514 Paperback
Coming Soon
$23.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2020/10/01

I Keep My Worries in My Teeth

A dazzling, sublimely funny debut that follows three unforgettable women who fight back after life kicks them in the teeth.Esther, Frankie, and Ruth live in a small Ohio town anchored by the ...
Qty
9781542043076 Paperback
Out Of Stock
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542044530 Hardback
Out Of Stock
$36.95
 
Review Order

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
9781503902374 Hardback
Out Of Stock
$40.95
 
Review Order
9781503943377 Paperback
In Stock
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Mountains Sing

A New York Times Editors’ Choice SelectionA Best Book of the Month/Season: The New York Times * The Washington Post * O, The Oprah Magazine * USA Today * Real Simple * Amazon ...
Qty
9781616208189 Hardback
Out Of Stock
$38.95
 
Review Order
 -  73818
9781643751351 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.95
 
Review Order
 -  74135  - Release: 2021/03/16

The Lending Library

For fans of Jane Green and Loretta Nyhan, a heartwarming debut novel about a daydreamer who gives her town, and herself, an amazing gift: a lending library in her sunroom.When the Chatsworth library ...
Qty
9781503904019 Paperback
Out Of Stock
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Lives of Edie Pritchard

From acclaimed novelist Larry Watson, a multigenerational story of the West told through the history of one woman trying to navigate life on her own terms.   Edie—smart, ...
Qty
9781616209025 Hardback
Out Of Stock
$41.95
 
Review Order
 -  73902
9781643751429 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.95
 
Review Order
 -  74142  - Release: 2021/06/08

Impersonation

“By turns revealing, hilarious, dishy, and razor-sharp, Impersonation lives in that rarest of sweet spots: the propulsive page-turner for people with high literary standards.” ...
Qty
9781616207915 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.95
 
Review Order
 -  73791  - Release: 2020/08/18
9781643751443 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.95
 
Review Order
 -  74144  - Release: 2021/07/13

In the Time of the Butterflies

25th Anniversary Edition "A magnificent treasure for all cultures and all time.” --St. Petersburg Times It is November 25, 1960, and three beautiful sisters have been found ...
Qty
9781565129764 Paperback
In Stock
$23.95
 
Review Order

The Bright Side of Going Dark

From the bestselling author of The Overdue Life of Amy Byler comes a fresh, funny, and thoughtful story about going off the grid in order to truly live.As one of the most popular influencers on ...
Qty
9781542014113 Paperback
In Stock
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542020916 Hardback
Out Of Stock
$36.95
 
Review Order

Hieroglyphics

“Hieroglyphics is a novel that tugs at the deepest places of the human soul—a beautiful, heart piercing meditation on life and death and the marks we leave on this world. It is the ...
Qty
9781616209728 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.95
 
Review Order
 -  73972  - Release: 2020/07/28
9781643751382 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.95
 
Review Order
 -  74138  - Release: 2021/05/04

Have You Seen Luis Velez?

An Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestseller.New York Times bestselling author Catherine Ryan Hyde brings heartwarming authenticity to the story of two strangers who find that kindness is a ...
Qty
9781542042369 Paperback
In Stock
$21.95
 
Review Order

Brave Girl, Quiet Girl

An Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestseller.From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Ryan Hyde comes a gripping and emotional novel about friendship, motherhood, and the journey ...
Qty
9781542010054 Paperback
Out Of Stock
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542017831 Hardback
Out Of Stock
$36.95
 
Review Order

The Lost Girls of Devon

One of Travel + Leisure’s most anticipated books of summer 2020.From the Washington Post and Amazon Charts bestselling author of When We Believed in Mermaids comes a story of four generations ...
Qty
9781542020725 Paperback
Coming Soon
$21.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2020/07/14