Thomas Allen & Son is Canada’s leading independent distributor of books, stationery and calendars

1-800-387-4333  

Other Fiction

Catalog Order

Display Records 1 - 15 of 4698

The Mountains Sing

A New York Times Editors’ Choice SelectionA Winner of the 2020 Lannan Literary Awards Fellowship A Best Book of 2020: NPR's Book Concierge * PopMatters * Washington ...
Qty
9781616208189
 -  73818
Hardback
Available
$35.95
  Review Order  
9781643751351
 -  74135
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/03/16
$22.95
  Review Order  

Afterlife

A Time Magazine Must-Read Book of 2020 A Most-Anticipated Book of the Year: O, The Oprah Magazine * The New York Times * The Washington Post *Vogue * Bustle * BuzzFeed * Ms. magazine * The ...
Qty
9781643750255
 -  74025
Hardback
Available
$34.95
  Review Order  
9781643751368
 -  74136
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/06
$22.95
  Review Order  

Adulting

USA Today bestselling author Liz Talley’s emotional and heart-lifting novel about facing the past, unconditional love, and a woman on the verge of a breakthrough.After another all-night ...
Qty
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/01
$18.95
  Review Order  

The Last Green Valley

“Mark Sullivan has done it again! The Last Green Valley is a compelling and inspiring story of heroism and courage in the dark days at the end of World War II.” —Kristin Hannah, #1 ...
Qty
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/05/04
$23.95
  Review Order  
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/05/04
$36.95
  Review Order  

The Venice Sketchbook

“Rhys Bowen crafts a propulsive, unexpected plot with characters who come vibrantly alive on the page.” —Mark Sullivan, author of Beneath a Scarlet SkyLove and secrets collide in ...
Qty
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/13
$21.95
  Review Order  
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/13
$36.95
  Review Order  

His Only Wife

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR A Time Magazine Must-Read Book of 2020 One of BuzzFeed's "29 Books We Couldn’t Put ...
Qty
9781616209155
 -  73915
Hardback
Available
$25.95
  Review Order  
9781643751467
 -  74146
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/08/03
$22.95
  Review Order  

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
Hardback
Available
$40.95
  Review Order  
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  

Devoted

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller.From Dean Koontz, the master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying killer and the singular compassion it will take to ...
Qty
Hardback
Available
$37.99
  Review Order  
Paperback
Available
$24.99
  Review Order  

Big Girl, Small Town

“An immensely lovable debut novel . . . It’s the kind of magic you’ll feel lucky to find.” —Ron Charles, The Washington Post   SHORTLISTED FOR THE ...
Qty
9781643750897
 -  74089
Paperback
Available
$22.95
  Review Order  

The Light Through the Leaves

Go on a powerful journey of forgiveness and healing with The Light Through the Leaves, a transcendent novel of love, loss, and self-discovery by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of Where ...
Qty
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/01
$21.95
  Review Order  
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/01
$36.95
  Review Order  

Where the Forest Meets the Stars

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post bestseller.In this gorgeously stunning debut, a mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again.After the loss of her ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  
Hardback
Available
$36.95
  Review Order  

Everywhere You Don't Belong

A New York Times Book Review Notable Book of 2020 “A comically dark coming-of-age story about growing up on the South Side of Chicago, but it’s also social commentary at its ...
Qty
9781616208790
 -  73879
Hardback
Available
$34.95
  Review Order  
9781643750859
 -  74085
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  

Silence Is a Sense

“Lyrical, moving, and revealing." —Tracy Chevalier, bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring A transfixing and beautifully rendered novel about a ...
Qty
9781643750262
 -  74026
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/03/16
$34.95
  Review Order  

Hadley and Grace

The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  

How to Love the World

This beautifully curated selection of more than 100 uplifting poems of gratitude by well-known and emerging poets, including inaugural poet Amanda Gorman, Joy Harjo, Naomi Shihab Nye, Ross Gay, ...
Qty
9781635863864
 -  626386
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/03/23
$19.95
  Review Order  
Display Records 1 - 15 of 4698