Other Fiction

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

Southernmost

“Bracing, honest, and luminous.” —Seattle Book Review Asher Sharp is willing to give up everything for what he believes in.  Except his son.  In the ...
Qty
9781616209360 Paperback
New Release
$23.95
 
Review Order
9781616206253 Hardback
Available
$38.95
 
Review Order

Valencia and Valentine

For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, debut author Suzy Krause delivers a quirky, colorful story about love, loss, second chances, and what it means to truly live.Valencia, a timid ...
Qty
9781542040396 Paperback
New Release
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542092968 Hardback
New Release
$36.95
 
Review Order

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
9781503902374 Hardback
Available
$40.95
 
Review Order
9781503943377 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Victory Garden

A Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and Amazon Charts bestseller.From the bestselling author of The Tuscan Child comes a beautiful and heart-rending novel of a woman’s love and sacrifice during ...
Qty
9781542040112 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542040129 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

What the Wind Knows

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller.In an unforgettable love story, a woman’s impossible journey through the ages could change everything…Anne Gallagher grew up enchanted by ...
Qty
9781503904590 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542040075 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

A People's History of Heaven

“Everything about A People’s History of Heaven is wonderful: the lyrical, light touch of the narrator, the story, the humor, and most of all, the girls. ...
Qty
9781616207588 Hardback
Available
$39.95
 
Review Order

I'm Fine and Neither Are You

A Washington Post and Amazon Charts bestseller.Honesty is the best policy…except maybe when it comes to marriage in this brilliant novel about the high price of perfection from bestselling ...
Qty
9781542042239 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542042550 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

Woman at 1,000 Degrees

“THE HOTTEST NEW BOOK FROM ICELAND IS WOMAN AT 1,000 DEGREES . . . What a story it is, one worth reading to further understand the complexity of World War II—and to enjoy the quick wit ...
Qty
9781616208660 Paperback
Available
$25.95
 
Review Order

The Overdue Life of Amy Byler

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller.“A laugh-out-loud funny, pitch-perfect novel that will have readers rooting for this unlikely, relatable, and totally lovable heroine, The ...
Qty
9781542040570 Paperback
New Release
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542042963 Hardback
New Release
$36.95
 
Review Order

Courting Mr. Lincoln

A page-turning novel about the brilliant, melancholic future president and the two people who knew him best: his handsome and charming confidant (and roommate), Joshua Speed, and the spirited young ...
Qty
9781616208479 Hardback
New Release
$39.95
 
Review Order

The Murmur of Bees

From a beguiling voice in Mexican fiction comes an astonishing novel—her first to be translated into English—about a mysterious child with the power to change a family’s history in ...
Qty
9781542040501 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542040495 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

Where the Forest Meets the Stars

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post bestseller.In this gorgeously stunning debut, a mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again.After the loss of her ...
Qty
9781503904910 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542040068 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

They Could Have Named Her Anything

Racism, class, and betrayal collide in this poignant debut novel about restoring the broken bonds of family and friendship.Every morning, seventeen-year-old Maria Anís Rosario takes the subway ...
Qty
9781542003759 Paperback
Coming Soon
$21.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/08/01
9781542003742 Hardback
Coming Soon
$36.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/08/01

Have You Seen Luis Velez?

From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Ryan Hyde comes a moving novel about two strangers who find that kindness is a powerful antidote to fear.Raymond Jaffe feels like he doesn’t ...
Qty
9781542042369 Paperback
New Release
$21.95
 
Review Order

Prairie Fever

"Michael Parker has captured a time, place, and sisterhood so perfectly it hurts to turn the last page. A riveting, atmospheric dream of a novel.” --Dominic ...
Qty
9781616208530 Hardback
New Release
$39.95
 
Review Order