Other Fiction

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

Shadow of the Lions

“My lungs began to burn as I started sprinting. It wasn’t just that I wanted to catch Fritz. I had the distinct feeling that I was chasing him, that I had to catch up with him, before ...
Qty
9781616208615 Paperback
Coming Soon
$23.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/31
9781616205003 Hardback
Available
$39.95
 
Review Order

The Forgotten Ones

A spellbinding novel about an unspeakable secret that could destroy a family, from the New York Times bestselling author of Finding Emma.Elle is a survivor. She’s managed to piece together a ...
Qty
9781503951754 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Leavers (National Book Award Finalist)

FINALIST FOR THE 2017 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION Named a Best Book of 2017 by NPR, Entertainment Weekly, the Los Angeles Times, BuzzFeed, Bustle, and Electric Literature “There was a time ...
Qty
9781616208042 Paperback
New Release
$23.95
 
Review Order
9781616206888 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

When the English Fall

A riveting and unexpected novel that questions whether a peaceful and non- violent community can survive when civilization falls apart.Again, all are asleep, but I am not. I need sleep, but though I ...
Qty
9781616208097 Paperback
Coming Soon
$23.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03
9781616205225 Hardback
Available
$37.95
 
Review Order

Oil and Marble

"Tremendously entertaining and 'unapologetic' in its artistic license, Oil and Marble will remind an older generation of the pleasures of Irving Stone’s art historical fiction." -- Maxwell Carter, ...
Qty
9781628729061 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/06/19
9781628726398 Hardback
Available
$38.99
 
Review Order

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
9781503902374 Hardback
New Release
$39.95
 
Review Order
9781503943377 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Return of Kid Cooper

A great turn-of-the century Western about settling scores and defending native tribes--Brad Smith has the skill and range of Cormac McCarthy.
Qty
9781628728712 Hardback
Available
$35.99
 
Review Order

The Tuscan Child

From New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Rhys Bowen comes a haunting novel about a woman who braves her father’s hidden past to discover his secrets… “Pass ...
Qty
9781503951815 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781503951822 Hardback
Available
$35.95
 
Review Order

Southernmost

“A novel for our time, a courageous and necessary book.” —Jennifer Haigh, author of Heat and Light In this stunning novel about judgment, courage, heartbreak, and change, author ...
Qty
9781616206253 Hardback
New Release
$38.95
 
Review Order

The Last Days of Café Leila

“A glorious treat awaits you at the literary table of Donia Bijan.” —Adriana Trigiani Set against the backdrop of Iran’s rich, turbulent history, this exquisite debut ...
Qty
9781616208035 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order
9781616205850 Hardback
Available
$34.95
 
Review Order

Abby's Journey

Twenty-year-old Abigail Turner has only known her mother, Claire—who died shortly after she was born—through letters, videos, postcards, and journals. Abby’s father, Josh, has ...
Qty
9781503940321 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Vegas Girls

For Fans of Julia Glass and Ann Hood, a Novel about How the Choices We Make Last a Lifetime Vegas Girls begins when three former high school friends, now in their mid-thirties, reunite in ...
Qty
9781510731813 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03

Lawn Boy

“Jonathan Evison's voice is pure magic. In Lawn Boy, at once a vibrant coming-of-age novel and a sharp social commentary on class, Evison offers a painfully honest portrait of one ...
Qty
9781616202620 Hardback
Available
$38.95
 
Review Order

A Bright Moon for Fools

For the fans of A Confederacy of Dunces, a dark comedy of a con man on the run in rural Venezuela.
Qty
9781510733237 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03
9781634506090 Hardback
Available
$38.99
 
Review Order

Other People's Love Affairs

“Owen writes exquisite stories that lodge somewhere in my chest and keep detonating—loudly, devastatingly—again and again.”—Garth Greenwell, author of What Belongs to ...
Qty
9781616207052 Paperback
Coming Soon
$23.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/08/21