Romance

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

Match Made in Manhattan

For fans of The Bachelorette and Bridget Jones, a story about the awkward, romantic, and cringe-worthy struggles of trying to find The One in the digital dating age.
Qty
9781510728097 Paperback
Coming Soon
$24.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/01/23

The Billionaire's Secrets

A Wall Street Journal bestselling series.Former rock star Xander Sinclair may be out of rehab, but he’s not out of the woods. Still haunted by his parents’ murders, he has secluded ...
Qty
9781477808894 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

P.S. from Paris

From Marc Levy, the most-read French author alive today, comes a modern-day love story between a famous actress hiding in Paris and a bestselling writer lying to himself. They knew their friendship ...
Qty
9781477820285 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Judge's Wife

The poignant, emotional story of three women, an adulterous affair, and one great love that changes their lives forever.
Qty
9781510723955 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/02/27

Fool Me Once

From Weekday Brides to First Wives, a dazzling series about four women and their alliance of newfound friendship, unexpected love, and second chances.Cynical divorce attorney Lori Cumberland lives ...
Qty
9781612185071 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

The Hamilton Affair

"Elizabeth Cobbs has now written the Hamilton novel that immediately leaps to the top of the list." -Joseph J. Ellis, author of Founding Brothers
Qty
9781628728552 Paperback
Available
$25.99
 
Review Order

Say You're Sorry

In this thrilling series from Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh, former prosecutor Morgan Dane faces the most personal—and deadly—case of her ...
Qty
9781503948709 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

Her Last Goodbye

Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh’s Morgan Dane series continues as the fearless attorney and her partner, investigator Lance Kruger, take on a disturbing ...
Qty
9781542047968 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

A Dangerous Engagement

Just as merchant’s daughter Felicity Mayson is spurned once again because of her meager dowry, she receives an unexpected invitation to Lady Blackstone’s country home. Being introduced ...
Qty
9781503938656 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

The Homestead

Hannah is a fifteen-year-old Amish girl who lives on her family’s farm in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. When her family, hit hard by the Great Depression, loses their farm, Hannah’s father ...
Qty
9781680992137 Paperback
Available
$19.99
 
Review Order

The Christmas Star

Paul Bennett had the perfect wife, the perfect family, the perfect life—until one fateful Christmas brought an unthinkable tragedy. In deep despair, he turns to drinking to drive away the ...
Qty
9781503941342 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

The Lullaby Girl

Detective Angie Pallorino took down a serial killer permanently and, according to her superiors, with excessive force. Benched on a desk assignment for twelve months, Angie struggles to maintain her ...
Qty
9781542047975 Paperback
New Release
$18.95
 
Review Order

Lure of Oblivion

Gwen Miller may be a human, but she has no problem taking a stand against her own kind. She’s going to testify against the teenage boy she saw viciously assault a lone shifter female—and ...
Qty
9781542049726 Paperback
New Release
$18.95
 
Review Order

Suddenly Engaged

New York Times bestselling author Julia London proves that there’s no insurance against falling in love.Single mother Kyra Kokinos spends her days waiting tables, her nights working on her ...
Qty
9781477848616 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

The Strawberry Hearts Diner

From New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a sweet romance about finding a place to truly call home.Being broke, unemployed, and stranded back in the tiny town of Pick, Texas, was ...
Qty
9781477848760 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order