Search Titles

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

The Best Intentions

Available again from the Bergman centenary comes a multilayered love story based on his parents’ courtship that was named a New York Times Notable Book of the Year.
Qty
9781628729047 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/03/06

Hooligan

A prize-winning debut with the punch of Palahniuk's Fight Club and searing impact of Houellebecq's Elementary Particles and Céline's Journey to the End of the Night.
Qty
9781628728675 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/04/03

Nurse, Come You Here!

An iBooks US Bestseller and the follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Call the Nurse
Qty
9781628728996 Paperback
Coming Soon
$24.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/04/03
9781628725360 Hardback
Available
$38.99
 
Review Order

The Terrorist Factory

Based on work first shown on 60 Minutes, a riveting, behind-the-scenes look of the Yazidi genocide and the terrorist threat it holds.
Qty
9781628729467 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03

Eating with Peter

A life-changing journey intertwining high romance, gastronomy, and an unsurpassable joir de vivre for readers of Julie and Julia and My Paris Kitchen.
Qty
9781628728750 Hardback
Coming Soon
$35.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/03/20

Broken Glory

Bobby Kennedy's last campaign—an homage to a leader who might have changed history and a reconstruction of the conspiracy to stop him.
Qty
9781628729511 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/15

The Dead House

A Bestselling Debut Novel, Part Psychological Thriller, Part Ghost Story, That "Skillfully Conjures a Sense of Dread"(
Qty
9781628729139 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/01

James Joyce

A dazzling, prize-winning graphic biography of one of the world's most revered writers.
Qty
9781628729085 Paperback
Coming Soon
$24.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/01
9781628726558 Hardback
Available
$35.99
 
Review Order

Lieutenant Schreiber's Country

Acclaimed Novelist Andrei Makine Celebrates True Patriotism in This Time of False Heroes
Qty
9781628728040 Hardback
Coming Soon
$29.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/01

The Trigger

Six moving profiles reveal the human stories behind gun violence in the United States.
Qty
9781628729191 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/06/05

2020

A timely dystopian novel about a country divided, a terrorist attack, and an populist leader who promises he alone is the solution.
Qty
9781628728811 Hardback
Coming Soon
$35.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/08/07

Exile, Writer, Soldier, Spy

In this gripping, authoritative biography, Soledad Fox Maura reveals the tumultuous true-life story of the Oscar-winning screenwriter responsible for Z and The War Is Over.
Qty
9781628729177 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03

Master of Thin Air

Named One of the Top Five Reads for the Summer by Backpacker magazine, a riveting high-altitude drama for readers of Into Thin Air.
Qty
9781628729108 Paperback
Coming Soon
$24.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03
9781628725735 Hardback
Available
$39.99
 
Review Order

Private Confessions

Available again from the Bergman centenary comes an elegant novel structured as a series of five "conversations" that reveal Bergman's mastery of dialogue and gift for setting.
Qty
9781628729054 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03

Creepy Crawling

A fascinating look at how one of the most notorious murderers of the 20th Century, Charles Manson, infiltrated American culture, leaving his indelible mark.
Qty
9781628728934 Hardback
Coming Soon
$34.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03