Search Titles

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

Your Architecture Career

Master the business side of architecture with advice from an expert architect.
Qty
9781621536345 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/04/03

The Trademark Guide

A User-Friendly Handbook on Understanding Trademarks
Qty
9781621536321 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/06/05

The Children's Game

A frighteningly plausible, fast-paced thriller about a Russian cyberattack on America, involving fake news and anonymous hackers.
Qty
9781510734814 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/03/13

The City Where We Once Lived

For fans of Station Eleven, a dark and deceptive novel about an abandoned city and a self-exiled man who chooses to live there.
Qty
9781628728835 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/03/13

Hooligan

A prize-winning debut with the punch of Palahniuk's Fight Club and searing impact of Houellebecq's Elementary Particles and Céline's Journey to the End of the Night.
Qty
9781628728675 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/04/03

No Place to Call Home

For readers of Americanah and Brick Lane, a moving novel about growing up as refugees in a strange new land.
Qty
9781628728873 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/06/05

Eating with Peter

A life-changing journey intertwining high romance, gastronomy, and an unsurpassable joir de vivre for readers of Julie and Julia and My Paris Kitchen.
Qty
9781628728750 Hardback
Coming Soon
$35.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/03/20

The Dead House

A Bestselling Debut Novel, Part Psychological Thriller, Part Ghost Story, That "Skillfully Conjures a Sense of Dread"(
Qty
9781628729139 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/01

Lieutenant Schreiber's Country

Acclaimed Novelist Andrei Makine Celebrates True Patriotism in This Time of False Heroes
Qty
9781628728040 Hardback
Coming Soon
$29.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/01

Broken Glory

Bobby Kennedy's last campaign—an homage to a leader who might have changed history and a reconstruction of the conspiracy to stop him.
Qty
9781628729511 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/15

Into that Good Night

An Edgy Coming-of-Age Psychological Thriller in the tradition of STAND BY ME and LORD OF THE FLIES
Qty
9781628728446 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/06/05

The Trigger

Six moving profiles reveal the human stories behind gun violence in the United States.
Qty
9781628729191 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/06/05

The Terrorist Factory

Based on work first shown on 60 Minutes, a riveting, behind-the-scenes look of the Yazidi genocide and the terrorist threat it holds.
Qty
9781628729467 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03

2020

A timely dystopian novel about a country divided, a terrorist attack, and an populist leader who promises he alone is the solution.
Qty
9781628728811 Hardback
Coming Soon
$35.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/08/07

Dear Diary Boy

An intensely personal, heartwarming, and heartbreaking chronicle of one mother and child's painful experience trying to fit in at a prestigious private elementary school.
Qty
9781628728903 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/07/03