Freak 'N' Gorgeous

Freak 'N' Gorgeous

By:  Plata, Sebastian J.

9781510732100
$24.99 Hardback
 2018/08/14
Coming Soon
Order Qty:
 
 
Review Order
 
Not yet published
2018/08/14
Sky Pony Press

Limited ***

5.5 X 8.3 in
312 pg



YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Humorous / General
YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Science Fiction / General
YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
A hilarious, scathing look at society's unrealistic beauty standards and the pressures of high school from a fresh new YA voice. Perfect for fans of The DUFF.
Sebastian J. Plata was born in Poland, grew up in Chicago, and spent most of his twenties living in Tokyo. He is now based in Brooklyn, NY.