Contacts - Sales Representation

Customer Service
and Order Desk

905-475-9126
Toll-free Phone: 800-387-4333
Toll-free Fax: 800-458-5504
To email orders: orders@t-allen.com
All other customer inquiries: customerservice@t-allen.com
Credit Department
Supervisor
Anna Babakos
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 307
Fax: 905-475-6747
Email: anna.babakos@t-allen.com
National Sales
Manager
Darryl Scott
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 327
Cell: 416-550-9854
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: darryl.scott@t-allen.com
Sales & Marketing
Coordinator
Ambur Hostyn
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 345
Fax: 905-475-6747
Email: ambur.hostyn@t-allen.com
National Accounts &
Library Markets;
Metro Toronto &
SW Ontario
Kathy Elliot
Tel: 519-829-3308
Fax: 519-821-0482
Email: kathy.elliot@t-allen.com
Sales Operations
Manager & Hardware
Accounts
Nicole Hager
Tel: 905-475-9126 x352
Fax: 905-475-6747
Email: nicole.hager@t-allen.com
Alberta,
British Columbia,
NWT & Yukon (
Gift)
Kamini Stroyan
Tel: 604-417-3660
Fax: 604-530-4389
E-mail: kstroyan@shaw.ca
Alberta,
British Columbia,
NWT & Yukon (Trade)
Jocey Asnong
Tel: 403-763-8284
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: jocey.asnong@t-allen.com
Quebec,
Northern &
Eastern Ontario
(Trade & Gift)
Please contact:
Customer Service Desk 
Toll-free Phone: 800-387-4333 
Toll-free Fax: 800-458-5504 
E-mail: orders@t-allen.com
Manitoba,
& Saskatchewan
(Trade & Gift)
Please contact:
Customer Service Desk
Toll-free Phone: 800-387-4333
Toll-free Fax: 800-458-5504
E-mail: orders@t-allen.com
Atlantic Provinces
(Trade & Gift)
Susan Rank
Tel: 902-679-9718
Fax: 902-679-9733
E-mail: srank@live.ca
National Accounts
& Promotional Sales
Jason Howell
Tel: 519-940-8304
E-mail: jason.howell2@gmail.com
Marketing
& Publicity Director
David Glover
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 325
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: david.glover@t-allen.com
Metadata Data
Coordinator,
Customer Service
Representative
Misha Dyer
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 360
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: Misha.Dyer@t-allen.com