Contacts - Sales Representation

Customer Service and Order Desk 905-475-9126
Toll-free Phone: 800-387-4333
Toll-free Fax: 800-458-5504
To email orders: orders@t-allen.com
All other customer inquiries: customerservice@t-allen.com
Credit Department Supervisor Anna Babakos
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 307
Fax: 905-475-6747
Email: anna.babakos@t-allen.com
National Sales Manager, Toronto & Quebec - Trade Darryl Scott
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 327
Cell: 416-550-9854
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: darryl.scott@t-allen.com
Sales & Marketing Assistant Ambur Hostyn
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 345
Fax: 905-475-6747
Email: ambur.hostyn@t-allen.com
Library Wholesales Please contact:
Customer Service Desk
Toll-free Phone: 800-387-4333
Toll-free Fax: 800-458-5504
Email: orders@t-allen.com
National Accounts Manager & Library Wholesales Kathy Elliot
Tel: 519-829-3248
Fax: 519-821-0482
Email: kathy.elliot@t-allen.com
Sales Operations Manager & Hardware Accounts Nicole Hager
Tel: 905-475-9126 x352
Fax: 905-475-6747
Email: nicole.hager@t-allen.com
Alberta, British Columbia, NWT & Yukon – Trade Aydin Virani
Tel: 604-417-3660
Fax: 604-539-7760
E-mail: avbookrep@shaw.ca
Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Northern Ontario – Trade (formerly Rorie Bruce) Please contact:
Customer Service Desk
Toll-free Phone: 800-387-4333
Toll-free Fax: 800-458-5504
E-mail: orders@t-allen.com
Atlantic Provinces - Trade Susan Rank
Tel: 902-679-9718
Fax: 902-679-9733
E-mail: srank@live.ca
Metro Toronto, Eastern & Southwestern Ontario – Trade Please contact:
Customer Service Desk
Toll-free Phone: 800-387-4333
Toll-free Fax: 800-458-5504
Email: orders@t-allen.com
Gift Accounts Group One Associates
Tel: 1-800-848-8807
Cell: 416-695-8989
Fax: 416-695-9594
E-mail: craigs@grouponeassociates.com
Special Markets & Promotional Sales Jason Howell
Tel: 519-940-8304
E-mail: jason.howell2@gmail.com
Marketing & Publicity Director David Glover
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 325
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: david.glover@t-allen.com
Associate Manager, Marketing & Publicity Bonita Mok
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 342
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: bonita.mok@t-allen.com
Metadata Data Coordinator Catherine Lai
Tel: 905-475-9126 x 360
Fax: 905-475-6747
E-mail: Catherine.Lai@t-allen.com