Thomas Allen & Son is Canada’s leading independent distributor of books, stationery and calendars

1-800-387-4333  

Young Adult

Catalog Order

Display Records 1 - 15 of 776

Fifteen Hundred Miles from the Sun

A poignant, funny, openhearted novel about coming out, first love, and being your one and only best and true self.Julián Luna has a plan for his life: Graduate. Get into UCLA. And have the ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$13.99
  Review Order  
Hardback
Available
$23.99
  Review Order  

Only the Pretty Lies

A young love story about breaking painful legacies by the author of The Upside of Falling Down.Convention doesn’t carry much weight in Alder Creek. It doesn’t in Amoris Westmore’s ...
Qty
Hardback
Available
$23.99
  Review Order  
Paperback
Available
$13.99
  Review Order  

Everything You Need to Ace Pre-Algebra and Algebra I in One Big Fat Notebook

The Big Fat Notebook series for high school takes on Pre-Algebra & Algebra I, often a student's first high school-level math course, and a big challenge. 
Qty
9781523504381
 -  100438
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/08/17
$22.95
  Review Order  

Strong Is the New Pretty

Girls being fearless. Girls being silly. Girls being wild, stubborn, and proud. Girls whose faces are smeared with dirt and lit up with joy. So simple and yet so powerful, Strong Is the New Pretty ...
Qty
9780761189138
 -  18913
Paperback
Available
$23.95
  Review Order  
9781523500680
 -  100068
Hardback
Available
$40.00
  Review Order  

Furia

The Reese's YA Book Club pick and 2021 Pura Belpré Award-winning, powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The Poet X and I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter about a rising ...
Qty
9781616209919
 -  73991
Hardback
Available
$23.95
  Review Order  
9781643751894
 -  74189
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2022/02/15
$14.95
  Review Order  

Up All Night

When everyone else goes to bed, the ones who stay up feel like they’re the only people in the world. As the hours tick by deeper into the night, the familiar drops away and the unfamiliar ...
Qty
9781643750415
 -  74041
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/07/13
$23.95
  Review Order  

(Don't) Call Me Crazy

Essays, lists, poems, and art explore the ways in which 33 contributors cope—and thrive—with mental illness including actress Kristen Bell, figure skater Nancy Kerrigan, and bestselling ...
Qty
9781616207816
 -  73781
Paperback
Available
$22.95
  Review Order  

Walls

Drew is an army brat, a hotshot athlete poised to be his high school’s star pitcher, when he has to move for the sixth time in fifteen years—this time to West Berlin, where American ...
Qty
9781643750248
 -  74024
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/07/27
$26.95
  Review Order  

The Heart of a Boy

From Kate T. Parker, bestselling author and photographer of Strong Is the New Pretty, a photographic celebration of what makes a boy, with portraits and quotations from today's boys, ages ...
Qty
9781523505517
 -  100551
Paperback
Available
$25.95
  Review Order  
9781523506637
 -  100663
Hardback
Available
$40.00
  Review Order  

Brown Boy Nowhere

Welcome to Nowhere, kid. Life starts here.What’s the problem? Sixteen-year-old Filipino American Angelo Rivera will tell you flat out. Life sucks. He’s been uprooted from his San Diego ...
Qty
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/08/01
$23.99
  Review Order  
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/08/01
$13.99
  Review Order  

Angelfall

It’s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Enduring Freedom

In this dual-narrative tale, a teenage American army private and an Afghan boy living under the horrors of the Taliban, caught on separate sides of the world during the tumultuous times leading up ...
Qty
9781643750408
 -  74040
Hardback
Available
$25.95
  Review Order  

The Spy Who Raised Me

Some parents want their children to turn out just like them. Only a few secretly turn their kids into elite special operatives. Josie Black can infiltrate any building, speak a dozen languages, and ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$19.99
  Review Order  

Here to Stay

“A powerful YA novel about identity and prejudice.” —Entertainment Weekly Bijan Majidi is:Shy around girlsReally into comicsDecent at basketballBijan Majidi is not:A terrorist What ...
Qty
9781616207007
 -  73700
Hardback
Available
$24.95
  Review Order  
9781616209858
 -  73985
Paperback
Available
$12.95
  Review Order  

Tigers, Not Daughters

In a stunning follow-up to her National Book Award–longlisted novel All the Wind in the World, Samantha Mabry weaves a magical, romantic, own-voices novel about three sisters shadowed by ...
Qty
9781616208967
 -  73896
Hardback
Available
$23.95
  Review Order  
9781643751313
 -  74131
Paperback
Available
$14.95
  Review Order  
Display Records 1 - 15 of 776