Thomas Allen & Son is Canada’s leading independent distributor of books, stationery and calendars

1-800-387-4333  

Search Titles

Catalog Order

Display Records 1 - 10 of 10

Dust Child

From the internationally bestselling author of The Mountains Sing, a propulsive and moving tale of wartime love, family, and loss, as an American GI, two Vietnamese bargirls, and an Amerasian man ...
Qty
9781643752754
 -  74275
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/03/14
$35.00
  Review Order  

Moonrise Over New Jessup

Winner of the 2021 PEN/Bellwether Prize for Socially Engaged Fiction, a thought-provoking and enchanting debut about a Black woman doing whatever it takes to protect all she loves at the beginning ...
Qty
9781643752464
 -  74246
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/01/10
$35.00
  Review Order  

The Great Escape

An eye-opening, emotional page-turner that exposes our treatment of immigrants and the fallout from globalization, this astonishing story of 500 foreign workers from India lured here under false ...
Qty
9781643750088
 -  74008
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/01/24
$35.00
  Review Order  

Endpapers

A page-turning, character-driven story set in 2003 New York City about a genderqueer book conservator who feels trapped by her gender presentation, her ill-fitting relationship, and her artistic ...
Qty
9781643751849
 -  74184
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/02/07
$34.00
  Review Order  

I Am Still With You

Equal parts memoir, national history, and political reckoning, a deeply moving, lyrical journey through the author's homeland, in search of the truth about his uncle, who disappeared during ...
Qty
9781643751016
 -  74101
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/02/21
$34.00
  Review Order  

Forager

In the tradition of Educated and The Glass Castle, this shattering and poetic memoir from a brave new voice tells the story of the author’s experience in an apocalyptic cult, and how ...
Qty
9781643751856
 -  74185
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/03/07
$35.00
  Review Order  

Perpetual West

Mesha Maren’s brilliant second novel follows the story of one couple, a Mexican American man in search of his past and an American woman seeking a future. As Alex and Elana try to make their ...
Qty
9781643753409
 -  74340
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/01/17
$22.99
  Review Order  
9781643750941
 -  74094
Hardback
Available
$35.95
  Review Order  

Clean Air

In this postapocalyptic story of mystery, suspense, grief, and loss, a girl processes her mother’s death as a serial killer’s presence makes her already dangerous world even more deadly. ...
Qty
9781643753416
 -  74341
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/01/17
$22.99
  Review Order  
9781643751061
 -  74106
Hardback
Available
$35.95
  Review Order  

Off the Edge

“A deep dive into the world of Flat Earth conspiracy theorists . . . that brilliantly reveals how people fall into illogical beliefs, reject reason, destroy relationships, and connect with a ...
Qty
9781643753379
 -  74337
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/02/21
$22.99
  Review Order  
9781643750682
 -  74068
Hardback
Available
$37.95
  Review Order  

The Wonders

“The Wonders is a poet’s novel, delicate but strong, impressing its images firmly on the imagination.”​ —Hilary Mantel  NOW TRANSLATED INTO FIFTEEN ...
Qty
9781643753508
 -  74350
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2023/02/28
$22.99
  Review Order  
9781643752112
 -  74211
Hardback
Available
$35.95
  Review Order  
Display Records 1 - 10 of 10